Creators

This WIKI is a group effort, led by Tor Wager at the University of Colorado, Boulder.

Contributors include:

Marina López-Solà mlopezsola@gmail.com
Jeny Sills jeny816@gmail.com
Yoni Ashar yonestar@gmail.com
Jessica Mollick Jessica.Mollick@colorado.edu
Wani Woo clinpsywoo@gmail.com
Marieke Jepma Marieke.Jepma@colorado.edu
Mathieu Roy mathieuroy311@gmail.com
Thomas E Hazy thazy@colorado.edu
Helena Yardley helena.yardley@gmail.com
So Young Choe soyoung.choe0@gmail.com
Tor Wager <tor.wager@colorado.edu

Last modified: 2017/05/13 02:15